Necklace - Chakra
  • Necklace - Chakra

    Chakra balancing beads with copper wire.  Comes with 18" corded necklace and gift box.


    Chakra is a Hindu word meaning "wheel of light."  


    There are 7 chakras in the body, each needing to be in balance for your overall well being.  Many stones can be used for this, but here is what I've chosen for your necklace:


    Head Chakra: Amethyst
    Third Eye Chakra: Blue Lapis Lazuli
    Throat Chakra: Aquamarine
    Heart Chakra: Green Aventurine
    Solar Plexus: Chakra: Tiger Eye
    Sacral Chakra: Orange Agate
    Root Chakra: Red Agate