Chakra is a Hindu word meaning "wheel of light."  There are 7 chakras in the body, each needing to be in balance for your overall well being.  Many stones can be used for this, but here is what I've chosen for your necklace:


Head Chakra: Amethyst
Third Eye Chakra: Blue Lapis Lazuli
Throat Chakra: Aquamarine
Heart Chakra: Green Aventurine
Solar Plexus Chakra: Tiger Eye
Sacral Chakra: Orange Agate
Root Chakra: Red Agate


I am divine

I am connected

I am expressive

I am loved

I am strong

I am creative

I am safe